ICF Nevada Members

LEADERSHIP TEAM

                                                                                                                           
President
Wendy Preyssler                                                   Interview
Coaching By Wendy
wendy@coachingbywendy.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Dana Adams
dana.adams@nsbank.com

Program Director
Katrina Burrus

drburrus@mkbconseil.ch

Past President
Arty Coppes  
                                                          Interview
Coppes Consulting
arty@coppesconsulting.com

Director
Kevin Ciccotti
Human Factor Formula
kevin@humanfactorformula.com
                                                                                                                                                         

MEMBERS 

Dana Adams
dana.adams@nsbank.com

Chana Anderson
ccandersonhr@gmail.com

Amber Barnes
amber@starthuman.co

Melissa Blake
melissa@yourproactivecoach.com

Cecilia Bonfanti
cbonfanti.ps@gmail.com

Katrina Burrus
drburrus@mkbconseil.ch

Karen Carey
kscarey@charter.net

Phillip Carnes
phil@carnescoaching.com

Maria Castillo
maria.castillo@me.com

Kevin Ciccotti
Human Factor Formula
kevin@humanfactorformula.com

Arty Coppes                                                             Interview
Coppes Consulting
arty@coppesconsulting.com

David Curry
dctruckeedave@gmail.com

Catherine A. Fletcher
Catherine.Fletcher74@gmail.com

William Gerard
bill.gerard@ml.com

Jayde Gilmore                                                        Interview
Wings Lifecoaching
jayde@wingslifecoaching.com

Arthur Haines
art@arthaines.com

Laura Hallenberge
slpromo@hotmail.com

Peggy Johnson
indepthcoach@yahoo.com

Charles Jones
Wyatt Coaching and Consulting, LLC
charles@wyattcoachingandconsulting.com

Amie Leadingham
info@amiethedatingcoach.com

Sharon Maurer-Schwartz
Growth Unlimited
urgrowing@gmail.com

Linda McLean
www.mcleaninternational.com
linda@mcleaninternational.com

Jennifer Miller
millerjenm@gmail.com

Kimber Nelson
ADHD Partners
Kimber@adhdpartners.com

Richard Nelson
cnelson1184@gmail.com

Ana Sofia Orozco
asorozco@hotmail.com

Katherine (Kit) Prendergast
Career Connections of Sierra NV
kit@CareerConnectionssn.com

Wendy Preyssler                                      Interview
Coaching By Wendy
wendy@coachingbywendy.com

Don Ramos
dramos@tecglobal.net

Stephanie Rosol
stephanie@skyecoaching.com

Melanie Rudnick
m_r_rudnick@yahoo.com

Nancy Slitz
nslitz@gmail.com

Brenda Thompson-El
Brenda.thompson-el@cigna.com

James Vuocolo
jim@masterfulmindset.com

Larnette Winston
Larnette@larnettewinston.com


PARTNERS

Alia Marie Wirth Deffer
aliamarie13@gmail.com

Laynette Evans
laynette.evans@gmail.com