ICF Nevada Members

LEADERSHIP TEAM

                                                                                                                           
President
Wendy Preyssler                                                   Interview
Coaching By Wendy
wendy@coachingbywendy.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Dana Adams
dana.adams@nsbank.com

Program Director
Katrina Burrus

drburrus@mkbconseil.ch

Past President
Arty Coppes  
                                                          Interview
Coppes Consulting
arty@coppesconsulting.com

Director
Kevin Ciccotti
Human Factor Formula
kevin@humanfactorformula.com
                                                                                                                                                         

MEMBERS 

Dana Adams
dana.adams@nsbank.com

Chana Anderson
ccandersonhr@gmail.com

Amber Barnes
amber@starthuman.co

Manon Bayard
mbayard@zappos.com

Marti Benjamin
Career From Here
marti@careerfromhere.com

Nicole Bevilacqua
nicole.bevilacqua@nsbank.com

Kimberly Bisnar
kimb92620@gmail.com

Melissa Blake
melissa@yourproactivecoach.com

Cecilia Bonfanti
cbonfanti.ps@gmail.com

Rebecca Brown
Rebecca Brown Coaching
rebeccabrowncoaching@gmail.com

Cate Buccellato
cate@thegoodcoaches.com

Alexis Buhrman
smartdesignak@hotmail.com

Katrina Burrus
drburrus@mkbconseil.ch

Karen Carey
kscarey@charter.net

Phillip Carnes
phil@carnescoaching.com

Maria Castillo
maria.castillo@me.com

Kevin Ciccotti
Human Factor Formula
kevin@humanfactorformula.com

Hayley Collins
Hayley Collins Coaching
hayleycollinscoaching@gmail.com

Arty Coppes                                                             Interview
Coppes Consulting
arty@coppesconsulting.com

Robert Cornish
robert@infinability.com

David Curry
dctruckeedave@gmail.com

Kimberley Elliott                                                                                                                              
www.radicalfreedom.com
kimberley@radicalfreedom.com

B. Bernard Ferguson
bbbferg@yahoo.com

Catherine A. Fletcher
Catherine.Fletcher74@gmail.com

Alice Garcia
coach@passion8living.com

William Gerard
bill.gerard@ml.com

Jayde Gilmore                                                        Interview
Wings Lifecoaching
jayde@wingslifecoaching.com

Arthur Haines
art@arthaines.com

Patricia Heisser Metoyer
patricia.heisser-metoyer@unlv.edu
|
Joelle Jay
joelle.jay@lri.com

Peggy Johnson
indepthcoach@yahoo.com

Charles Jones
Wyatt Coaching and Consulting, LLC
charles@wyattcoachingandconsulting.com

Patricia Landaker
www.synergycoaching.com
synergycoaching@cox.net

Amie Leadingham
info@amiethedatingcoach.com

William Lickiss
wslickiss@gmail.com

Terri MacTaggart
Next Step Alliance, LLC
terri@nextstepalliance.com

Sharon Maurer-Schwartz
Growth Unlimited
urgrowing@gmail.com

Linda McLean
www.mcleaninternational.com
linda@mcleaninternational.com

Kim Miramontes
kimmiramontes@hotmail.com

Kimber Nelson
ADHD Partners
Kimber@adhdpartners.com

Richard Nelson
cnelson1184@gmail.com

Ana Sofia Orozco
asorozco@hotmail.com

Katherine (Kit) Prendergast
Career Connections of Sierra NV
kit@CareerConnectionssn.com

Wendy Preyssler                                      Interview
Coaching By Wendy
wendy@coachingbywendy.com

Alisia Pulella
www.leanintoyourlife.com
Alisiapulella@gmail.com

Dawn Rafferty
dawnrafferty775@gmail.com

Don Ramos
dramos@tecglobal.net

Isabel Rodriguez
isabelrichcoach@gmail.com

Stephanie Rosol
stephanie@skyecoaching.com

Phil Shuart
The Center for Life Success
pjshuart@gmail.com

April Simpson
aprils@learnaslead.com

Nancy Slitz
nslitz@gmail.com

Alicia Snyder
adamico@zappos.com

Brenda Thompson-El
Brenda.thompson-el@cigna.com

Martie Vlcek
Wellness Aligned
martie@martievlcek.com

James Vuocolo
jim@masterfulmindset.com


Marcie Walker
marcie.walker775@gmail.com

Shana Wiley
Memberships@wileywise.com

Larnette Winston
Larnette@larnettewinston.com


PARTNERS

Alia Marie Wirth Deffer
aliamarie13@gmail.com

Laynette Evans
laynette.evans@gmail.com